top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Blog #6

With all of the details in chapter 14, the main idea I gathered is that there is plenty of resources out there for any topic. Along with the many resources, there are a multitude of ways to find them. Not having access to things such as a computer should not limit a person trying to do research because there are many other ways to get the information they need. One very interesting source of information I wasn’t aware existed until reading this chapter was government documents. I assumed anything the government published was strictly related to governmental policies and similar topics but it actually publishes an extremely large amount of information on countless topics that one wouldn’t expect. When doing research for my project, this is definitely a source I will look into for finding useful information.

bottom of page